Forgot password
Unsubscribe

Partners

The Project Line-up

14 partners from 8 EU member states join their forces within the framework of the ELOSH project.

 

SITRA

UK, NGO

Contact Ms. Vic Rayner 

Tel: +44 207 793 4710

Email: vicr@sitra.org


European Association of Service Providers for Persons with Disabilities (EASPD)

Belgium, NFP-NGO

Contact Person: Ms. Sabrina Ferraina

Tel: +32 2 282 46 15

Email: sabrina.ferraina@easpd.eu


The Centre for Housing Policy, Department of Social Policy and Social Work, The University of York

UK, University

Contact Person: Mr. Nicholas Pleace

Tel: +44 01904 321480

Email: Nicholas.pleace@york.ac.uk


Housing Europe

Belgium, NFP-NGO

Contact Person: Mr. Julien Dijol

Tel: +32 2 541 05 63

Email: julien.dijol@housingeurope.eu


The European Federation of National Organisations Working with the Homeless (FEANTSA)

Belgium, NFP-NGO

Contact Person: Ms. Ruth Owen

Tel: +32 (0) 2 534 49 30

Email: Ruth.owen@feantsa.org


European Network on Independent Living (ENIL)

Ireland, NFP-NGO

Contact Person: Ms. Jamie Bolling 

Tel: + 44 020 7250 8187

Email: jamie.bolling@enil.eu


Mental Health Europe - Santé Mentale Europe (MHE-SME)

Belgium, NFP-NGO

Contact Person: Ms. Maria Nyman

Tel: +32 2 280 04 68

Email: maria.nyman@mhe-sme.org


ESTIA - Kentro koinonikis frontidas atomon me noitiki ysterisi

Greece, Educational Organisation

Contact Person: Mr. Tommy Papp

Tel: +30 21067 13149

Email: eseepa@otenet.gr


Helsingin Diakonissalaitoksen säätiö (HDI)

Finland, NFP-FND

Contact Person: Mr.Kimmo Hannus

Tel: +358 50-5781276

Email: Kimmo.Hannus@hdl.fi


Arabesque (Groupe SOS)

France, Educational Organisation

Contact Person: Mr. Jerome Bouron

Tel: +33 (0)1 58 30 55 49

Email: info@arabesque-formation.org


Irish Council for Social Housing (ICSH)

Ireland, NGO

Contact Person: Ms. Catherine McGillycuddy

Tel: +353 1 6618334

Email: Catherine@icsh.ie


Cooperativa sociale Progetto Tenda Onlus (CPT)

Italy, NFP-NGO

Contact Person: Ms. Cristina Avonto

Tel: +39 0112478839

Email: progettotenda@euro-pec.it


IMPULS, Research Centre for Social Care Research, Radboud University Nijmegen Medical Centre

The Netherlands, Research Center

Contact Person: Ms. Judith Wolf

Tel: +31 243614365

Email: j.wolf@elg.umcn.nl


Slovenian Association for Mental Health (SENT)

Slovenia, NFP-NGO

Contact Person: Ms Ana Valetic  

Tel: +386 (0)30 646 001

Email: ana.valetic@sent.si